TKE USC 2014-2015 CompositeMay 1, 2015

TKE-Composite-2014-2015 Low Rez

The Beta-Sigma Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon (2014-2015)

TKE Wins President’s Award for Fraternal ExcellenceApril 29, 2015

Joe and Nico Presidents Award

Tau Kappa Epsilon is the proud recipient of this year’s President’s Award for Fraternal Excellence from the University of Southern California.  Congratulations to the leadership of the house and especially the current and past Presidents.  At left is Joe Mallick, President 2013-2014 and at right is Nico Stillman. President 2014-2015.

Congrats to TKE ΒΣ Spring ’15April 27, 2015

Spring 2015 Initiates

That’s 17 new initiates and one proud Hegemon. From left to right: Luke O’Conor, Alec Hursh, Hudson Barineau, Michael Thorson, Nelson Thomas, Pedro Alves, Daniel Febres-Cordero, Danny Ochoa, Hegemon Daniel Adebiye, Keenan Salvati, McAuley Evans, Naish Gaubatz, Arjun Dundoo, Cannon Karns, Charlie Boomier, Rocco Signore, Evan Talbert, John Andrews

TKE USC 2013-2014 CompositeDecember 1, 2014


The Beta-Sigma Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon (2013-2014)

Congrats to TKE ΒΣ Fall 2014November 30, 2014

Fall 2014 Initiates

Congratulations to our 31 Newly Initiated Members

The Fall 2014 pledge class made it.  They are now members and a new Spring pledge class is right around the corner. Congratulations guys.